madCAM

CAM Software for Rhino

madCAM provides the ability to generate 3,4 and 5-axis toolpaths in Rhinoceros®. Rhino and madCAM also work superbly together as a CAM system, even when work is normally undertaken in other CAD systems, because Rhino is extremely capable of importing files in other 3D formats.

madCAM is still developed within our own mold making division, ensuring immediate and practical feed back. In this way we are confident that madCAM achieves an unparalleled level of control and machining quality. We know our customers can rely on madCAM because we use Rhino and madCAM every day in our own production facilities.

Since the release of madCAM as a plug-in for Rhino in spring 2003, the first completely integrated CAM-plug-in for Rhino3D, we have been developing madCAM to optimize the integration of new CNC tools and more sophisticated machine control with Rhinoceros modeling functions.

Our CNC solution Jewelery 350i (Series)

always includes the madCAM 5Xtra version

+49 (0) 7044 9017694

©2020 by design engineering Erdei GmbH

top of page
Design-Engineering_Authorized_madCAM_Res
RhinoHead small.png
madCAM_Logo250.png

madCAM

RhinoHead small.png

CAM Software for Rhino

madCAM bietet die Möglichkeit, 3,4- und 5-Achsen-Werkzeugwege in Rhinoceros® zu generieren. Rhino und madCAM arbeiten auch als CAM-System hervorragend zusammen, selbst wenn normalerweise in anderen CAD-Systemen gearbeitet wird, da Rhino in der Lage ist, Dateien in anderen 3D-Formaten zu importieren.

madCAM wird immer noch in unserer eigenen Formenbauabteilung entwickelt, um eine sofortige und praktische Rückmeldung zu gewährleisten. Auf diese Weise sind wir zuversichtlich, dass madCAM ein beispielloses Maß an Kontrolle und Bearbeitungsqualität erreicht. Wir wissen, dass sich unsere Kunden auf madCAM verlassen können, da wir Rhino und madCAM jeden Tag in unseren eigenen Produktionsstätten einsetzen.

Seit der Veröffentlichung von madCAM als Plug-In für Rhino im Frühjahr 2003, dem ersten vollständig integrierten CAM-Plug-In für Rhino3D, haben wir madCAM entwickelt, um die Integration neuer CNC-Werkzeuge und eine ausgefeiltere Maschinensteuerung mit Rhinoceros-Modellierungsfunktionen zu optimieren .

Unsere CNC Lösung Jewelery  350i (Series)

beinhaltet stets die Version madCAM ​5Xtra

boxesbright.jpg
madCAM_Picture_Transparent.png
Monitor Pd Matrix YouTube - Kopie.png
Private video
04:14
Faberge Ei Z-Level Finishing
06:55
Privat
03:52
Private video
02:08
Private video
02:21
Private video
03:51
Uhrgehäuse Löcher
03:53
GREIF 02
03:46
Ei "Fenster" fräsen
01:38
Ei 02-Glatt fräsen
19:11
design engineering Erdei GmbH / EPHJ 2022
00:50
Stotzen frräsen
01:33
Uhrengehäuse "Panter" / watch casing "panther"
06:00
Uhrengehäuse / watch casing
06:07
Münze fräsen Spiral: Start Zentrum
03:17
bottom of page